Select Page

The EFIC Council Meeting took place on the 25th of June 2021. The meeting was important for the nomination of the two EFIC Executive Board positions. Silviu Brill has been named as Honorary Secretary. He will serve for three years.

Luis Garcia Larrea has been named as President-Elect. He will serve for two years as President-Elect, followed by three years as President (following Prof. Brona Fullen), and then one year as Immediate Past President.

Find out more about Luis Garcia Larrea and his plans for the European Pain Federation EFIC in the video below: