Select Page

Congress Committees


Chair: Luis Garcia Larrea

Congress planning, oversight of congress finances, development of framework for the Scientific Program Committee

Scientific Programme

Chair: André Mouraux

Development of congress scientific programme framework and coordination of session organisers

Local Organising

Chair: Pr Frédéric Aubrun


Social activities and logistics advice