Chair: Brona Fullen


  • Kirsty Bannister
  • Roger Knaggs
  • Megan McPhee
  • Emanuele Piraccini
  • Carlos Suso Ribera
  • Jaime Vaquero
  • Marina Vukovic

Subscribe to the European Pain Federation Newsletter!

Don't worry, we will not spam you, you can unsubscribe at any time.

For more information on the transmission and use of your personal data, please refer to our privacy policy.Pr.

You have Successfully Subscribed!