Following the election of the 17th November 2019,  the Hellenic Society of Algology elected a new Executive Board.

President: Kyriaki Vagdatli

Vice President: Kyriakos Kokkinis

Secretary General: Athina Kolotoura

Treasurer: Helen Chrona

Members: Helena Arnaoutoglou, Maria Kyritsa, Aikaterini Tsirogianni

Councilor of Greece to the EFIC: Emmanouil Anastasiou

The end of the board term will be on November of 2022.


Subscribe to the European Pain Federation Newsletter!

Don't worry, we will not spam you, you can unsubscribe at any time.

For more information on the transmission and use of your personal data, please refer to our privacy policy.Pr.

You have Successfully Subscribed!